Instant Cappuccino

 

While walking in the aisle of the coffee lane in a supermarket, my attention zeroed in an instant cappuccino. I am not a coffee addict but I do like a good coffee. The packaging is not that attractive since it does not scream “pick me” among the other coffee brands. But having an instant cappuccino is enough for me to grab one. So I bought one pack and tried it at home. It has the same directions as any instant coffee – pour the cappuccino mix in a hot water. Make sure to follow the directions to get the intended output.  (150 ml and stir gently to get the foamy part). The extra choco granules is a plus too. After drinking the whole cup, I can say it is mediocre for those who wants their coffee strong but for someone like me that likes their coffee more on the creamy side it will do for an instant cappuccino fix. Price: Php 7.00

 
Leave a Reply

