My love for Paulo

I first met Paulo when I was 18. His works have inspired me to pursue my aspirations. It started with “The Alchemist” which has the same tone as my other favorite Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery. At that time, I thought it was just a one hit wonder book. But it was followed by knowing about Veronika (Veronika Decides to Die) and at that moment I know Coelho would be on top of my list to my favorite authors. I have been collecting Coelho’s books since then and each has a different tone. But have one same goal which is to evaluate one’s view towards life, love and pursuing dreams.

My Paulo Coelho Collection

Paulo Coelho Collection

 

My first book – The Alchemist

The Alchemist

My favorites

Brida

Eleven Minutes

The Devil and Miss Prym

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

