Just another post

It has been awhile since my last post due to heavy rains but mostly because of procrastination. I had a list of topics to discussed but changed my mind. I cannot seem to write as much as I would like to. Been looking at a blank page, lots of images and more blank stares. I always would like to start with an image then describe and tell a story about it. But have not been lucky to find an interesting image to talk about. So, in finding inspiration, I search for ways to amuse myself. I recently decided to learn Spanish (Yo hablo ingles) and familiarize myself in photo editing particularly Pixlr. Hopefully in the coming days I could write more posts.

Leave a Reply

