Busy as a Bee

I was eating breakfast when mom called outside to check out these swarm of bees. Good thing they did not stung me and cooperated to have their photos taken.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Busy as a Bee

  1. Likely you know already, but a swarm of bees is a miracle. They gather, and are at their most passive at this time, looking then for a new home. I would love to find a swarm of bees, as I want to become a bee guardian.
    When I lived in the desert, I heard a most unusual sound. It was the hum and then buzz of a swarm, moving through my yard, looking for a suitable home.

Leave a Reply

